Loading Events
This event has passed.

Sisters and Companions, the Franciscan Federation Region 6 is inviting you to a special presentation on Angela of Foligno, 3rd Order Franciscan with Sister Diane Tomkinson, OSF.
When: Saturday, July 9, at 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT

RSVP: Please reserve your spot on at this link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUkdu6srD4rHtMTL3-w4IgNkdY10QrgJ6zm

Angela of Foligno FLYER

Please note: Event time is 9:30 A.M. Pacific Daylight Time
10:30 Mountain
11:30 Central
12:30 Eastern

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top