Skip to content

Who We Are

National Office Staff

Sara P. Marks, M.A.
Executive Director

Eunice J. Park, MTS, MAMC
Associate Director

National Board

Group photograph of the entire national board in front of banners of Francis and Clare.
Suzanne M. Kush, CSSF, M.A.
Joyce Shanabarger, OSF
Frank Scornianchi, TOR
Michelle Balek, OSF, M.A.
Jeanne Bessette, OSF, Ed.D
Celeste Crine, OSF, M.A.
Jeanne Connolly, Ed.D
Elizabeth Hughes
Kathleen Warren, OSF, D.Min.

Executive Committee of the Convocation of Canonical Leaders

Janet Gardner, OSF Chair
Renita Brummer, OSF
Nancy Linenkugel, OSF
Leonette Kochan, OSF

Jeanne Bessette, OSF, Ed.D
Joyce Shanabarger, OSF

Janice Jolin, SMIC

Contact Us