Skip to content

AFC Advent Series

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AFC Advent Series

May 24 @ 8:00 pm 8:30 pm EDT

Free

In keeping with the Greccio inspired theme of AFC, Awaken Joy: There’s Room for You in the Crib, the Planning Committee will be hosting an AFC Advent. Please join us for four Wednesday evenings in May to pray together—whether you will be attending AFC or not, all are welcome!  In collaboration with Franciscan Media, this four-part prayer series will consist of a weekly, half-hour, prayer and sharing experience. Sessions will be held May 3, 10, 17, and 24 at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific. All participants will receive a 20% discount code on St. Anthony Messenger magazine, and a 25% discount code for any book in Franciscan Media’s online store.